search

An expert team with a friendly approach

Get the knowledge you need, when you need it

OUR TEAM

South West

Gareth Johnson

Gareth Johnson

07768 394 534‬

garethj@molsonfinlay.co.uk

South East

Tom Wilson

Tom Wilson

07789 937 793

twilson@molsongroup.co.uk

West London

Stuart Butler

Stuart Butler

07899 664 535

sbutler@molsongroup.co.uk

East London

Adam Meeking

Adam Meeking

07961 598 188

ameeking@molsongreen.co.uk

North East

Brian Bell

Brian Bell

07887 983 700

bbell@molsongreen.co.uk

North West

Neil Partington

Neil Partington

07768 404 629‬

neilp@molsonfinlay.co.uk

Scotland

Tom McNeil

Tom McNeil

07774 889 812

tmcneil@molsonfinlay.co.uk

Scotland

Euan Fairweather

Euan Fairweather

07715 654 769

efairweather@molsonfinlay.co.uk

Scotland

Darren Peterson

Darren Peterson

07469 159 280

dpeterson@molsonfinlay.co.uk

Stone
Glasgow
Cambridge
Avonmouth
Warrington
Stratford
London
Cornwall
Inverness
Stirling

Stone

+44 (0) 1785 282 323

Molson Finlay
Diamond Way
Stone
ST15 0SD

Glasgow

+44 (0) 1698 811 488

Molson Finlay Scotland
Ashley Drive
Bothwell
Glasgow
G71 8BS

Cambridge

+44 (0) 1785 282 323

Molson Washing Unit 3
Grange Farm
Babraham Road
Fulbourne
Cambridge
CB21 5HR

Avonmouth

+44 (0) 1179 820 123

Molson Group Ltd
Smoke Lane
Avonmouth
Bristol
BS11 0YA

Warrington

+44 (0) 1925 632 164

Molson Equipment
Athlone Road
Warrington
WA2 8JJ

Stratford

+44 (0) 1789 414 525

Molson Compact Equipment
Snitterfield Road
Bearley
Stratford-upon-Avon
CV37 0EX

London

+44 (0) 1179 820 123

Molson Green
Victoria Road
Ruislip
London
HA4 0YS

Cornwall

+44 (0) 1785 282 323

Molson Parts Moordown, St Ive Liskeard PL14 3NA

Inverness

+44 (0) 1463 537 453

Molson Young Plant Sales
Old Station Yard
Tore
Inverness
IV6 7SD

Stirling

+44 (0) 1786 841 598

Molson Young Plant Sales
Lochill Industrial Estate
Deanston
Doune
Stirling
FK16 6AD

Contact our team



    A member of our Service team can give you a call back regarding any enquiry

    REQUEST A CALLBACK

    Alternatively you can email us with general enquiries at info@molsonfinlay.co.uk

    EMAIL US DIRECTLY