Contact Us | Molson Equipment
search

An expert team with a friendly approach

Get the knowledge you need, when you need it

OUR TEAM

Northern England & Wales

 Andy Wilkinson

Andy Wilkinson

07500 334 413

awilkinson@molsongroup.co.uk

West Midlands

Dan Bailey

Dan Bailey

07340 111 125

dbailey@molsongroup.co.uk

East Midlands

Mike Brown

Mike Brown

07780 461 607

mbrown@molsongroup.co.uk

Bristol & surroundings

 Dan Guibarra

Dan Guibarra

07796 773 355

dguibarra@molsongroup.co.uk

South Wales

Luke Mercer

Luke Mercer

07786 330 022

lmercer@molsongroup.co.uk

London

Stuart Butler

Stuart Butler

07899 644 535

sbutler@molsongroup.co.uk

South West & South East

Tom Wilson

Tom Wilson

07789 937 793

twilson@molsongroup.co.uk

South Coast

Tristan Dorey

Tristan Dorey

07717 446 644

tdorey@molsongroup.co.uk

East Anglia

Chris Bell

Chris Bell

07768 404 397

cbell@molsongroup.co.uk

Avonmouth
Warrington
Stratford
Stone
London
Cambridge
Glasgow
Stirling
Inverness

Avonmouth

+44 (0) 1179 820 123

Molson Group Ltd
Smoke Lane
Avonmouth
Bristol
BS11 0YA

Warrington

+44 (0) 1925 632 164

Molson Group
Athlone Road
Warrington
WA2 8JJ

Stratford

+44 (0) 1789 414 525

Molson Compact Equipment
Snitterfield Road
Bearley
Stratford-upon-Avon
CV37 0EX

Stone

+44 (0) 1785 282 323

Molson Finlay
Diamond Way
Stone
ST15 0SD

London

+44 (0) 1179 820 123

Molson Green
Victoria Road
Ruislip
London
HA4 0YS

Cambridge

+44 (0) 1785 282 323

Molson Washing
Unit 3
Grange Farm
Babraham Road
Fulbourne
Cambridge
CB21 5HR

Glasgow

+44 (0) 1698 811 488

Molson Finlay Scotland
Ashley Drive
Bothwell
Glasgow
G71 8BS

Stirling

+44 (0) 1786 841 598

Molson Young Plant Sales
Lochill Industrial Estate
Deanston
Doune
Stirling
FK16 6AD

Inverness

+44 (0) 1463 537 453

Molson Young Plant Sales
Old Station Yard
Tore
Inverness
IV6 7SD

Contact our team



A member of our Service team can give you a call back regarding any enquiry

REQUEST A CALLBACK

Alternatively you can email us with general enquiries at info@molsonequipment.co.uk

EMAIL US DIRECTLY